Kontakt

Ordförande




Siv Sondell

Kobergsgatan 31

siv.sondell@gmail.com

0735-443277





Vice ordförande




Lilian Baaz

Kobergsgatan 21

lilianbaaz@gmail.com

0733-260 087





Sekreterare




Åke Persson

Kobergsgatan 31

aketorgny1@gmail.com

0733-249835





Ledamot




Amanda Altsäter

Kobergsgatan 17

AmandaAltsater@hotmail.com






Förvaltare




Andreas Svensson

Riksbyggen

Andreas.Svensson@riksbyggen.se

031-704 5521





Ersättare












Marie Keillar

Storhöjdsgatan 17B

marie.keillar@yahoo.com

0702-587768

Alexandra Pohlén

Kobergsgatan 5

alexandrapohlen@hotmail.com


Tiina Gulliksson

Kobergsgatan 17

tingul@hotmail.com






Susanne Vikman

Riksbyggen

susanne.vikman@riksbyggen.se

031-7045501





Valberedning








Saknas












Överlåtelsemottagare




Siv Sondell

Kobergsgatan 31

siv.sondell@gmail.com

0735-44 32 77





Övernattningslägenheten




Amanda Altsäter

Kobergsgatan 17

gastlagenhet@gbghus21.se






Föreningslokalen




Amanda Altsäter

Kobergsgatan 17

foreningslokal@gbghus21.se






Parkering




Lilian Baaz


parkering@gbghus21.se






Fastighetsskötare




Riksbyggen Mikael Andersson



0771-860 860





Felanmälan

Riksbyggen Dag&Natt

info@riksbyggen.se

0771-860 860






www.gbghus21.se

kontakt@gbghus21.se